Chief of Staff scholarship

BOLTON, Mass. -- Maj Gen. Kenneth Merchant (right), director, Global Reach Programs, Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Acquisition, and Paul Zauner (left), Air Force Association Paul Revere Chapter president, flank the Chief of Staff Scholarship winner, Jason Canavan, at the chapter’s annual scholarship dinner at the International here, May 21. Merchant was the keynote speaker and presented scholarships to three graduating high school seniors and two Airmen. Other scholarship recipients from the event include Alexander Knoedler, who was awarded the Colonel Chuck Jones Scholarship and Ellen Roussel, who was awarded the Mr. Brian Sweeney Scholarship. The Louis Emond scholarships were awarded to Tech. Sgt. Jaclyn Duclos and Senior Airman Francisco G. Trejo. (U.S. Air Force photo by Jennifer Green-Lanchoney)

PHOTO BY: Jennifer Green-Lanchoney
VIRIN: 140521-F-JV311-014.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.