ALS Class 15E graduates

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center Commander Lt. Gen. John Thompson congratulates Senior Airman Alyssa R. Arriaga, 58th Aerial Port Squadron, Westover Air Reserve Base, Mass., on being named the John L. Levitow Award winner during the Airman Leadership School graduation ceremony at the Minuteman Commons July 31, as AFLCMC Command Chief Master Sgt. Doreen Losacco looks on. Arriaga and 11 others completed the five-week Professional Military Education class designed to develop junior enlisted members into effective front-line supervisors. (U.S. Air Force photo by Mark Herlihy)

PHOTO BY: Mark Herlihy
VIRIN: 150731-F-JW594-113.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.