ABG announces annual award winners

Col. Roman L. Hund, 66th Air Base Group commander, presents Airman First Class Lakiesha J. Grant the Military Volunteer of the Year award during the group's annual awards ceremony at the Hanscom Conference Center Jan. 17. During the ceremony, the air base group recognized their top performers for 2016. (U.S. Air Force photo by Linda LaBonte Britt)

PHOTO BY: Linda LaBonte Britt
VIRIN: 170117-F-GK203-208.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.