AFCEA recognizes unsung heroes

  • Published
  • By Lauren Russell
  • 66th Air Base Group Public Affairs
Patrick Marr, AFCEA Lexington-Concord Board of Directors chair, stands beside the 2019 AFCEA Unsung Hero Award winners for a photo during a ceremony at Hanscom Air Force Base, Mass., Dec. 5. The award winners are, left to right, April Mills, Nuclear Weapons Center Integration Directorate; Kathy O’Connor, Program Executive Offices Digita Directoratel; Carolyn McCafferty, 66th Air Base Group; Michele Cimino, Booz Allen Hamilton; Heather Collins, C3I Infrastructure Division; and Kevin MacDonald, Operational Contracting. (U.S. Air Force photo by Lauren Russell)