CMSAF presents scholarships

BEDFORD, Mass. -- Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force James A. Cody (left) stands with scholarship recipients at the Air Force Association's Chief of Staff Scholarship Dinner May 29 along with Keith Taylor (right), AFA Paul Revere Chapter president. Chief Cody was the keynote speaker and presented scholarships to three graduating high school seniors and two Airmen assigned at Hanscom Air Force Base. Receiving scholarships were: (from left to right) Senior Airman John Fay, $500; Staff Sgt. Justin Beckett, $500; Erika Hill, $5,000 Chief of Staff Scholarship; Halie LeSavage, $4,500 Chuck Jones Memorial Scholarship; Dr. Tom Kobylarz standing in for his daughter Karlie Kobylarz, $4,500 Brian Sweeney Memorial Scholarship. (U.S. Air Force photo by Rick Berry)

PHOTO BY: Rick Berry
VIRIN: 130529-F-PR861-059.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.