Volunteers recognized

HANSCOM AIR FORCE BASE, Mass. -- Robin Wirthlin, recipient of this year's Chief of Staff Volunteer Excellence Award, speaks during Hanscom's Annual Volunteer Salute at the Hanscom Conference Center May 22. The appreciation luncheon recognized base volunteers and their supporters, whether they volunteered one hour or 1,000 hours on base or off base, in the past year. Other volunteers recognized for service in their community were Nancy Budenas, 66th Force Support Squadron; Jason Courneen, 66th Air Base Group Civil Engineering; Joyce Davison, 66th Force Support Squadron, Kevin Geaney, 66th Force Support Squadron; and Alan Lehman, 66th Air Base Group Judge Advocate. (U.S. Air Force photo by Rick Berry)

PHOTO BY: Rick Berry
VIRIN: 140509-F-PR861-014.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.