Team Hanscom announces annual award winners

An excited Heather Julseth walks to the front of the stage to receive the Chief of Staff of the Air Force Volunteer Excellence Award during the Team Hanscom Annual Awards Ceremony, Feb. 26. The award recognizes “ … exceptionally meritorious volunteer service to the United States Air Force Community.” (U.S. Air Force photo by Jerry Saslav)

PHOTO BY: Jerry Saslav
VIRIN: 150226-F-RK751-031.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.