Annual awards presented during Team Hanscom banquet

Col. Roman L. Hund, installation commander, presents the Airman of the Year award to Senior Airman Kenneth T. McGuire, a member of the 66th Air Base Group, during the Team Hanscom Annual Awards Banquet at the Minuteman Commons March 3, Command Chief Master Sgt. Patricia L. Hickey assisted with presenting the award. The awards program, the first of its kind held at Hanscom, recognizes Air Force officers, enlisted, federal civilian and non-appropriated fund employees, as well as teams. (U.S. Air Force photo by Jerry Saslav)

PHOTO BY: Jerry Saslav
VIRIN: 170303-F-RK751-547.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.